• 01

    Feeling like home,
    with the convenience of a hotel.

  • 04

    Feeling like home,
    with the convenience of a hotel.

  • 02

    Feeling like home,
    with the convenience of a hotel.

  • 05

    Feeling like home,
    with the convenience of a hotel.

  • 06

    Feeling like home,
    with the convenience of a hotel.

  • 07

    Feeling like home,
    with the convenience of a hotel.

  • 03

    Feeling like home,
    with the convenience of a hotel.

  • 08

    Feeling like home,
    with the convenience of a hotel.

  • 09

    Feeling like home,
    with the convenience of a hotel.

The feeling of being at home, with the comfort of a hotel

The Marina Apartments offer 78 high-quality furnished apartments for short-term and long-term bookings. Our serviced apartments are available to tourists and business travellers for stays of at least one week. It will be possible to view two show apartments from the end of June 2018; the opening of the building is planned for the beginning of 2019.

 

Being at home in the Marina Apartments – with the familiarity of your own apartment and the comfort of a hotel

ein schlafzimmer apartment beispiel copy MAR 1 BThe Marina Apartments combine both – the cosiness of your own home with the comfort of a hotel. Whether you just want to make a brief trip to Regensburg or are planning a longer stay, you can do both here.


Starting from the entrance area including wardrobe, via the living area, a fully-equipped kitchen, bathroom and bedroom, all apartments also have a loggia, a patio or a garden. Some apartments even have their own sauna. And of course you will have your own parking space in the underground car park.

 

As soon as the door closes behind you and you are inside your own home, you are in charge, and you write the script. Knowing what is in the refrigerator, what will be cooked for dinner, and which wine will be served, all of that also means being at home. Whether receiving guests, enjoying a glass of wine on a warm summer evening, or simply putting up your feet with atmospheric indirect lighting, relaxing, and enjoying your privacy, all of that is provided by the Marina Apartments.

 

You will not have to do without anything, since we adapt our services to your individual wishes. Whether jointly planning to visit the city, recommendations for excursions, fresh bread rolls delivered directly to your apartment door, or our grocery shopping, cleaning and laundry service, we’ll take care of it.

May we evaluate your use of our website to improve our offer and know your interests?

We use Google Analytics for this. For more information, please see our privacy policy. Your consent is voluntary, you can revoke it at any time.

• 01

    Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein,
    mit dem Komfort eines Hotels

  • 04

    Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein,
    mit dem Komfort eines Hotels

  • 02

    Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein,
    mit dem Komfort eines Hotels

  • 07

    Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein,
    mit dem Komfort eines Hotels

  • 06

    Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein,
    mit dem Komfort eines Hotels

  • 08

    Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein,
    mit dem Komfort eines Hotels

  • 03

    Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein,
    mit dem Komfort eines Hotels

  • 05

    Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein,
    mit dem Komfort eines Hotels

Das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein, mit dem Komfort eines Hotels

Die Marina Apartments bieten 78 hochwertig ausgestattete Wohnungen zur kurzfristigen und langfristigen Buchung. Bereits für Aufenthalte ab einer Woche werden unsere Serviced Apartments Touristen und Geschäftsreisenden zur Verfügung stehen. Ein Musterapartment wird ab Ende März 2018 zu besichtigen sein, die Eröffnung unseres Hauses ist für Ende 2018 geplant.

 

In den Marina Apartments zu Hause sein – mit der Vertrautheit einer eigenen Wohnung und dem Komfort eines Hotels

ein schlafzimmer apartment beispiel copy MAR 1 BDie Marina Apartments vereinen beides – die Gemütlichkeit einer eigenen Wohnung mit dem Komfort eines Hotels. Egal ob Sie Regensburg gern kurzfristig besuchen möchten oder einen Aufenthalt für längere Zeit planen, bei uns können Sie beides.


Angefangen vom Eingangsbereich samt Garderobe, über einen Wohnbereich, eine voll ausgestattete Küche, Bad und Schlafzimmer, verfügen alle Wohnungen auch über eine Loggia, eine Terrasse oder einen Garten. Einige Wohnungen bieten sogar eine eigene Sauna. Ein eigener Stellplatz in der Tiefgarage ist selbstverständlich vorhanden.

 

Sobald die Türe ins Schloss fällt und Sie in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden sind, führen Sie Regie und schreiben das Drehbuch. Zu wissen was man im Kühlschrank hat, was zum Abendessen gekocht wird und welchen Wein man dazu trinkt - auch das bedeutet zu Hause zu sein. Gäste empfangen, ein Glas Wein in einer lauen Sommernacht genießen oder einfach nur bei stimmungsvoller indirekter Beleuchtung die Beine hochlegen und die Privatsphäre genießen: all das bieten die Marina Apartments.

 

Sie müssen hier auf nichts verzichten, da wir unsere Serviceleistungen Ihren individuellen Wünschen anpassen. Ob das gemeinsame Planen Ihres Stadtbesuchs, Empfehlungen für Ausflüge, Brötchenlieferung direkt an Ihre Wohnungstüre oder der Einkaufsservice, Reinigungs- und Wäscheservice, wir kümmern uns gern darum.