The apartments

Die Wohnungen - Marina Apartments in Regensburg

The Regensburg Marina Apartments are characterised by the use of high-quality building materials. The entire external façade consists of red brick, recalling the industrial buildings of the old harbour grounds.
The red-brick feature is also reflected in the apartments, all stairwells and corridors are elegantly finished with natural stone.

The apartments in the Regensburg Marina Apartments are furnished and equipped in such a manner that you can use your living room as effectively as possible. The most up-to-date storage systems provide a lot of space during the day, even in smaller apartment, and can be used optimally. Our two-room apartments also contain these systems, with integrated fold-out beds that have been designed specifically for these apartments. With two bathrooms in these apartments, both you and your guests can enjoy comfort and privacy. Fold-out desks and dining tables also allow you to design your living space just as you like.

 

The execution of the apartments is impressive, with the use of floor-to-ceiling windows that have been made as large as possible in order to capture as much daylight as possible. All bathrooms have a whirlpool tub. Air conditioning in all apartments on the 4th floor, electronic access and locking systems for apartments, the basement, underground car park and main entrance, and a light switch that can be programmed by smartphone create a comfortable and modern living environment.

All apartments have a fully-equipped kitchen with high-quality electrical devices, a washing machine and dryer as standard, as well as a flatscreen TV and fast Wi-Fi, free of charge.

The Marina Apartments primarily have 1- and 2-room apartments. Large 3-room apartments with a glorious view round off the portfolio. All apartments have patios and/or balconies. Above all the direct view of the Danube and – from the upper floors – of Regensburg Old Town make the Marina Apartments very special. Basement sections and underground parking spaces can also be rented in addition.


Typical floor plans

Marina Apartments Regensburg Ein Zimmer Apartment Marina Apartments Regensburg Zwei Zimmer Apartment Marina Apartments Regensburg Zwei Zimmer Apartment mit Dachterrasse Marina Apartments Regensburg Drei Zimmer Apartment


Sample Apartments

Since September 2018 the first two sample apartments are finished and ready for viewing. Be inspired by our modern, bright and comfortable equipped Studio- and 2-Room Apartments. You can arrange a viewing of the sample flats under the number: +49 151 18 02 60 31.

In order to have in advance a good overview, we prepared a nice image galery and 360 degrees tour of the flats. Here you can see the apartments online.

 


Equipment and furnishing

12 Bad b

  • ✔ High-quality fitted kitchen with induction hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, extractor hood, coffee machine, kettle
  • ✔ Crockery, cutlery and glasses
  • ✔ Bed linen and towels
  • ✔ Ceiling-high fitted cupboards in the bedroom and hallway
  • ✔ Large flat-screen TV in the living room and bedroom
  • ✔ Washing machine, dryer, illuminated cosmetic mirror and hairdryer in the bathroom
  • ✔ Fast Wi-Fi in all rooms, free of charge

Die Apartments

Muster 2-Raum Apartment in Regensburg

Die Regensburg Marina Apartments zeichnen sich durch die Verwendung hochwertiger Baumaterialien aus. Die komplette Außenfassade ist mit roten Klinkern versehen, eine Reminiszenz an die Industriebauten des alten Hafengeländes.
Auch in den Apartments finden sich diese roten Klinker wieder. Alle Treppenhäuser und Flure sind aufwendig in Naturstein gearbeitet.

Die Wohnungen der Regensburg Marina Apartments sind so ausgestattet, dass Sie Ihr Wohnzimmer möglichst effektiv nutzen können. Durch modernste Verstauungssysteme bieten tagsüber auch kleinere Wohneinheiten viel Raum und können optimal genutzt werden. Auch in unseren Zwei-Zimmer-Apartments finden Sie diese Systeme mit eigens für diese Wohnungen entworfenen Betten mit integrierter Einklappfunktion. In diesen Wohnungen bieten zwei Bäder nicht nur Ihnen, sondern auch Ihren Gästen Komfort und Privatsphäre. Ausklappbare Schreib- und Esstische tragen ebenso dazu bei, dass Sie Ihren Wohnraum ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen gestalten können.

 

Die Ausführung der Apartments besticht durch die Verwendung von bodentiefen Fenstern, die großflächig verbaut wurden um so viel wie möglich Tageslicht einzufangen. Alle Bäder verfügen über eine Whirlpoolbadewanne. Klimaanlagen in allen Wohnungen im 4. Stock, elektronisches Zugangs- und Schließsystem für Apartments, Keller, Tiefgarage und Hauszugang und über das Smartphone programmierbare Lichtschalter schaffen eine komfortable und moderne Wohnumgebung.

Alle Apartments beinhalten eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit hochwertigen Elektrogeräten. Waschmaschine und Trockner gehören ebenso zur Standardausstattung wie Flachbild TV und schnelles und kostenfreies WLAN.

Die Marina Apartments verfügen vorwiegend über 1- und 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen. Großzügige 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen mit herrlichen Aussichten runden das Portfolio ab. Alle Apartments verfügen über Terrassen und/oder Balkone. Vor allem der unmittelbare Blick auf die Donau und aus den oberen Etagen auf die Altstadt Regensburgs machen die Marina Apartments besonders. Kellerabteile und Tiefgaragenstellplätze können zusätzlich angemietet werden.


Typische Grundrisse

Marina Apartments Regensburg Ein Zimmer Apartment Marina Apartments Regensburg Zwei Zimmer Apartment Marina Apartments Regensburg Zwei Zimmer Apartment mit Dachterrasse Marina Apartments Regensburg Drei Zimmer Apartment

 


Musterwohnungen

Seit September 2018 sind die ersten zwei Musterwohnungen fertig und können besichtigt werden. Lassen Sie sich von unserem Studio- bzw. 2-Zimmer Apartment begeistern und sehen Sie, wie modern, hell und komfortabel diese ausgestattet sind. Einen Besichtigungstermin können Sie unter der Nummer +49 151 18 02 60 31 gerne mit uns vereinbaren.

Um sich vorab schon ein Bild der voll möblierten Wohnungen machen zu können, haben wir eine kleine Bildergalerie, sowie eine 360 Grad Besichtigung für Sie vorbereitet. Online Besichtigung der Musterwohnungen.

Ausstattung

12 Bad b

  • ✔ Hochwertige Einbauküche mit Induktionskochfeld, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Dunstabzugshaube, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher
  • ✔ Geschirr, Besteck und Gläser
  • ✔ Bettwäsche und Handtücher
  • ✔ Deckenhohe Einbauschränke in Schlafzimmer und Flur
  • ✔ Großer Flachbild TV im Wohn- und Schlafzimmer
  • ✔ Waschmaschine, Trockner, beleuchteter Schminkspiegel und Fön im Badezimmer
  • ✔ Schnelles und kostenfreies WLAN in allen Zimmern